by Dan Pierson



Tell me that you need me,
I am not as strong as I seem.
Who will release me?

Or tell me that you see me.
All I ask is for a sign here.
Speak to me.

Wait, I feel the air.
We were only just buried.
Oh, come and play.

Oh, so we pause on the airwaves.
Grow to will.

Don't be alone,
I'm always here.
You'll be alright,
But I can't hear a sound.

Show the rain
I'll end the pain.
We are no longer around.

Oh is it me?
A soul left here.
Turning off the light,
So I can't see you drown.

Oh, come back.


released June 15, 2018


all rights reserved



Dan Pierson UK

I'm a Multi-Instrumentalist and Vocalist from the UK.

I make Ethereal Art Rock and Prog Metal - I guess you could call it 'Diet Prog' :)

If you enjoy my music, I have a fan community here on Bandcamp which is a lot of fun, check it out!
... more

contact / help

Contact Dan Pierson

Streaming and
Download help